Skip to main content

Lauren Myracle


Lauren Myracle

Lauren Myracle is the author of the New York Times bestselling Internet Girls series (TTYL, TTFN and L8R, G8R), THE INFINITE MOMENT OF US, SHINE, RHYMES WITH WITCHES, BLISS and the Flower Power series, among many other books for teens and young people. She lives with her family in Fort Collins, Colorado. Visit her online at

Books by Lauren Myracle

by Lauren Myracle - Fiction, Romance, Young Adult 14+

For as long as she can remember, Wren Gray’s goal has been to please her parents. But as high school graduation nears, she finds herself questioning what she truly wants. Charlie Parker, on the other hand, is painfully aware of his heart’s desire. He has loved Wren since the day he first saw her. But a girl like Wren would never fall for a guy like Charlie --- and yet certain things are written in the stars. And in the summer after high school, Wren and Charlie’s souls will collide.