Skip to main content

Katie Cotugno

Biography

Katie Cotugno

Katie Cotugno went to Catholic school for thirteen years which makes her, as an adult, both extremely superstitious and prone to crushes on boys wearing blazers. She is a 2011 Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared in The Mississippi Review, The Apalachee Review, The Iowa Review and Argestes, among other literary magazines, as well as on Nerve.com. She lives in Boston with her husband, Tom. She is also the author of HOW TO LOVE. 

Books by Katie Cotugno

by Katie Cotugno - Fiction

Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. But then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated—and pregnant—Reena behind. For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, HOW TO LOVE is a breathtaking debut about a couple who falls in love...twice.