Skip to main content

The Journey: Kentucky Brothers, Book 1

About the Book

The Journey: Kentucky Brothers, Book 1

Titus Fisher has often made poor choices. When he lived in Pennsylvania he chose the wrong girl, who broke his heart. When he moves to Kentucky, he finally discovers that he possesses woodworking skills, will he stick with it or return to the old comforts of his life in Lancaster? Suzanne Yoder's talents don't lie in the traditional Amish kitchen, but she suppresses talents that are frowned on by those in her community who believe a woman's place is in the home. Will Titus be impressed or upset when he learns the secrets she hides?

THE JOURNEY: Kentucky Brothers, Book 1 © Copyright 2011 by Wanda E. Brunstetter. Reprinted with permission by Barbour Books. All rights reserved.

The Journey: Kentucky Brothers, Book 1
by Wanda E. Brunstetter

  • Publication Date: April 1, 2011
  • Genres: Christian, Romance
  • Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Barbour Books
  • ISBN-10: 1602606811
  • ISBN-13: 9781602606814