Skip to main content

A Cousin’s Promise Indiana Cousins, Book 1

About the Book

A Cousin’s Promise Indiana Cousins, Book 1

Willkumm to the lush and lavish Amish country where Wanda Brunstetter's new romantic series, Indiana Cousins, begins with A COUSIN’S PROMISE. Loraine Miller finds herself torn between the love of two good men --- Wayne Lambright who, crippled after a tragic accident, feels himself unworthy of her love; and Jake Beechy who, after having abandoned her to explore the English world, returns to renew their courtship. To which man will she pledge her love and loyalty --- for better or worse, until death they do part?

A COUSIN’S PROMISE: Indiana Cousins, Book 1 © Copyright 2011 by Wanda E. Brunstetter. Reprinted with permission by Barbour Books. All rights reserved.

A Cousin’s Promise Indiana Cousins, Book 1
by Wanda E. Brunstetter

  • Publication Date: March 1, 2009
  • Genres: Christian, Romance
  • Paperback: 277 pages
  • Publisher: Barbour Books
  • ISBN-10: 1602600600
  • ISBN-13: 9781602600607