Skip to main content



Daniel Woodrell

Under the Bright Lights (1986)

Woe to Live On (1987)

Muscle for the Wing (1988)

The Ones You Do (1992)

Give Us a Kiss: A Country Noir (1996)

Tomato Red (1998)

The Death of Sweet Mister (2001)

Winter's Bone (2006)

The Bayou Trilogy (2011) (an omnibus volume collecting Under the Bright Lights,Muscle for the Wing, and The Ones You Do)

The Outlaw Album (2011)

The Maid's Version (2013)

Daniel Woodrell