Skip to main content

Talk Dirty to Me (Plum Orchard Trilogy, Book 1)

About the Book

Talk Dirty to Me (Plum Orchard Trilogy, Book 1)

Plum Orchard, Georgia, is about to get even juicier...
Former mean girl Dixie Davis is back in town and it’s payback time. Literally. Dixie is flat broke and her best --- make that only --- friend, Landon, is throwing her a lifeline from the Great Beyond. Dixie stands to inherit his business…if she meets a few conditions:
She’s got to live in Landon’s mansion.
With her gorgeous ex-fiancé, Caine Donovan.
Who could also inherit the business.
Which is a phone sex empire.
Wait, what?
Landon’s will lays it out: whoever gets the most new clients becomes the owner of Call Girls. Dixie has always been in it to win it, especially when it comes to Caine, who’s made it clear he’s not going down easy. (Oh, mercy.) Can Dixie really talk dirty and prove that she’s cleaned up her act? Game on! 

Talk Dirty to Me (Plum Orchard Trilogy, Book 1)
by Dakota Cassidy

  • Publication Date: April 29, 2014
  • Genres: Fiction
  • Mass Market Paperback: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Harlequin MIRA
  • ISBN-10: 077831619X
  • ISBN-13: 9780778316190