Skip to main content

Emmy’s Equal Texas Fortunes Trilogy, Book 3

About the Book

Emmy’s Equal Texas Fortunes Trilogy, Book 3

Emily Dane doesn’t want to give up city life to move with her aunt to a ranch in barren, uncivilized South Texas. Then she meets ranch foreman Diego Marcelo and finds her resolve slipping. Diego is attracted to pretty, vivacious Emmy, but the boss’s son starts to court her, so Diego grudgingly steps aside. When Emmy’s family and Diego’s boss are overdue returning from a cattle drive, Diego sets out to find them --- and Emmy insists on going along. Can Diego overcome his jealousy before he loses Emmy forever? And will Emmy ever be able to give up her frills and petticoats for boots and spurs?

EMMY’S EQUAL: Texas Fortunes Trilogy, Book 3 © Copyright 2011 by Marcia Gruver. Reprinted with permission by Barbour Books. All rights reserved.

Click here now to buy this book from

Emmy’s Equal Texas Fortunes Trilogy, Book 3
by Marcia Gruver

  • Publication Date: October 9, 2009
  • Genres: Christian, Historical Romance
  • Paperback: 320 pages
  • Publisher: Barbour Books
  • ISBN-10: 1602602077
  • ISBN-13: 9781602602076