Skip to main content

All the Dead Shall Weep

About the Book

All the Dead Shall Weep

#1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the fifth installment in her bestselling Gunnie Rose series. Sisters Lizbeth Rose and Felicia, as well as brother Eli and Peter, are reunited in Texoma only to break apart before the Wizard’s Ball held in San Diego, which will determine all their fates.

Following the murderous events of SERPENT OF HEAVEN, Lizbeth Rose is awaiting the arrival of her sister, Felicia, and her husband’s younger brother, Eli, in Texoma. Both needed to leave the seat of the Holy Russian Empire in San Diego after Felicia’s burgeoning wizardly power in death magic became the reason for kidnapping and assassination attempts from her mother’s family of high-powered wizards in Mexico.

Yet bad news has traveled ahead of them, as Eli is called back to San Diego, taking Peter along with him, splitting them apart in more ways than one as their enemies’ plans for revenge come to fruition. In this fifth installment in the beloved and bestselling Gunnie Rose series, #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Charlaine Harris has crafted a family drama of murderous and magical thrills.

All the Dead Shall Weep
by Charlaine Harris

  • Publication Date: September 5, 2023
  • Genres: Fantasy, Fiction, Suspense, Thriller
  • Hardcover: 256 pages
  • Publisher: Gallery/Saga Press
  • ISBN-10: 1982182520
  • ISBN-13: 9781982182526