Skip to main content

Ransomed Dreams: Side Roads Series, Book 1

About the Book

Ransomed Dreams: Side Roads Series, Book 1

Sheridan Montgomery leads a charmed life as the wife of Eliot, U.S. ambassador to Venezuela. But an attack on their lives cripples Eliot, and they retreat to a remote Mexican village. As Sheridan quietly cares for her husband, she sees her dreams slipping away. Luke Traynor shatters their reverie when he arrives to tell Sheridan of her father’s heart attack and the evidence implicating him in a conspiracy. Sheridan returns to Chicago to untangle the web of her father’s past and is forced to confront her feelings for Luke, a trail of deceit, and the truth about her marriage.

RANSOMED DREAMS: Side Roads Series, Book 1 © Copyright 2011 by Sally John. Reprinted with permission by Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.. All rights reserved.

Ransomed Dreams: Side Roads Series, Book 1
by Sally John

  • Publication Date: June 21, 2010
  • Genres: Christian
  • Paperback: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers, Inc.
  • ISBN-10: 1414327854
  • ISBN-13: 9781414327853