Skip to main content

Features

Winter Reading 2020

At Bookreporter.com, we kicked off 2020 with our sixth annual Winter Reading Contests and Feature. We hosted a series of 24-hour contests spotlighting a book releasing this winter (or a recently published title that we would like to get into your hands now) and gave five lucky readers a chance to win it.

Even though our contests have wrapped up, we encourage you to take a look at this year's featured titles, as these are the books you'll want to read during the winter months --- and into the warmer ones!

When We Were Vikings by Andrew David MacDonald

A heart-swelling debut for fans of THE SILVER LININGS PLAYBOOK and THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME

Sometimes life isn’t as simple as heroes and villains.