Skip to main content

Rosalind Noonan


Rosalind Noonan

Rosalind Noonan is the New York Times bestselling author of highly acclaimed women’s fiction and domestic suspense novels, including AND THEN SHE WAS GONE, IN A HEARTBEAT and PRETTY, NASTY, LOVELY. She is a co-author of the bestselling collaborative novels SINISTER and OMINOUS with Lisa Jackson and Nancy Bush, and she also writes crime novels under the name R. J. Noonan. Rosalind Noonan lives in the Pacific Northwest, where she writes in the shade of some towering 200-year-old Douglas fir trees.

Rosalind Noonan

Books by Rosalind Noonan

by Rosalind Noonan - Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

Pledging to Theta Pi at Merriwether University seemed to offer Emma Danelski a passport to friendship, fun and popularity. But the excitement of pledge training quickly fades, as does the warmth of her so-called sisters. What’s left is a stifling society filled with petty rules, bullying and manipulation. Most haunting are the choices Emma makes in the wake of another sorority sister’s suicide. It doesn’t matter that no one else needs to know what Emma did, or how vastly different life at Theta House is from the glossy image it projects. Emma knows. And now, with her loyalties tested, she must decide which secrets are worth keeping and how far she’ll go to protect them --- and herself.

by Lisa Jackson, Nancy Bush, and Rosalind Noonan - Fiction, Suspense, Thriller

Ira Dillinger has summoned his children home for his upcoming wedding. Eldest son Colton and his siblings don't approve of their father's gold-digging bride-to-be. But someone is making his displeasure felt in terrifying ways. Soon all the Dillingers, and those closest to them, are targets --- and suspects. A killer has been honing his skill, feeding his fury, and waiting for the moment when the Dillingers come home --- to die.

by Lisa Jackson, Cathy Lamb, Holly Chamberlin, and Rosalind Noonan - Romance

A heart-wrenching anthology that explores the topic of lost loves and the magical qualities of unexpected second chances. In each story, the author proves that with a resilient spirit, love never truly dies—and, in fact, can be sweeter the second time around.